CONTACT US

EXECUTIVE BOARD

TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Scott Donaldson coachscottd7@gmail.com
1st Vice President Keith Barrett chico6565@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Sean Hoover seanhoover@fuse.net
Treasurer Mark Khulenberg mkhuley@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Sam Joiner samivey68@gmail.com
Trustee (Webmaster) Cory Osborne coryo_cincinnati@yahoo.com
Trustee (Scheduling) John Mulvihill jmulvi14@gmail.com
Trustee Andy Haas ahaas11@rocketmail.com
Trustee TBD TBD
Trustee TBD TBD

LEAGUE REPS

ORGANIZATION NAME PHONE EMAIL
BATAVIA Wayne Jones (513) 578-0746 waynedjones8@gmail.com
BETHEL Paul Evans (513) 207-8593 geterdone1980of4@yahoo.com
BLANCHESTER John Mulvihill (937) 527-4433 jmulvi14@gmail.com
CNE Jeremy Hein (513) 477-1130 jhein513@aol.com
DEER PARK Julian Banks (513) 999-1173 julianbanks0@gmail.com
FOREST HILLS Tony Griffin (513) 276-2653 bearcatstony@aol.com
GOSHEN Brian Deaton (513) 578-2986 bcdeaton2@gmail.com
NEW RICHMOND Joe Mummert (757) 478-4458 joemummert@hotmail.com
NORWOOD John Cole (513) 383-4973 jcole@wittrockinc.com
WEST CLERMONT Shawn Mineer (513) 535-6001 Shwnmineer@yahoo.com
WESTERN BROWN Cory Osborne (513) 767-6689 coryo_cincinnati@yahoo.com

CHEER REPS

ORGANIZATION NAME PHONE EMAIL
BATAVIA Ashley Moore (513) 767-7392 alynmoore84@gmail.com
BETHEL Tonya Boswell (513) 557-8322 boswelltonya@yahoo.com
BLANCHESTER Matt Jones (937) 218-6902 blanchesteryouthcheer@gmail.com
CNE Julie Schmidt (513) 673-2300 cneyouthcheer@gmail.com
DEER PARK Erin Groeting (513) 560-3942 erin.groeting@uc.edu
FOREST HILLS Sandy Coorey (513) 446-9706 aswinegar@yahoo.com
GOSHEN Sam Joiner (513) 708-1751 samivey68@gmail.com
NEW RICHMOND Amanda Galanido (513) 560-3998 nrjrlionscheer@gmail.com
NORWOOD Amber Ayers (513) 417-6979 ad_ayers@yahoo.com
WEST CLERMONT Stacie Hawley (513) 673-7567 midwestelite@gmail.com
WESTERN BROWN Monet Nichols (513) 460-2693 monetnichols@gmail.com